make: Update to build interfaces first 3.44 ipc-3.44-next 3.44.01.01
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:48:53 +0000 (11:48 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:23:03 +0000 (10:23 -0600)
This change is aimed to avoid parallel build issues, due to interfaces
not built.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
ipc-bios.mak

index 55ef7343e3fd7f56aa9c1a4510876e0aa71e6b8c..8cab2977961ccd826123845c5986bf86b109c997 100644 (file)
@@ -139,12 +139,16 @@ all:
 # build everything in the Bios IPC package
        @$(XDC) -P $(LIST)
 
+interfaces:
+       @echo building interfaces for  ipc packages ...
+       @$(patsubst ${JOBS},,$(XDC)) .interfaces -P $(LIST)
+
 libs:
        @echo "#"
        @echo "# Making $@ ..."
        @$(XDC) .dlls -P $(patsubst %/tests,,$(LIST))
 
-release:
+release: interfaces
        @echo building ipc packages ...
 # create a XDC release for the Bios IPC package
        @$(XDC) release -P $(LIST)