ipc/luppa.git
5 years agoGA release of 4.10.01.02 master 4.10.01.02-0
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:56:04 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
GA release of 4.10.01.02

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
6 years agoGA release of 4.10.00.01 4.10.00.01-0
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 16:40:44 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
GA release of 4.10.00.01

6 years agoEngineering drop of CMEM 4.00.03.15 4.00.03.15.eng-0
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:27:47 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
Engineering drop of CMEM 4.00.03.15

6 years agoRemove "git log" from Makefile 4.00.03.14-0
Hongmei Gou [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Remove "git log" from Makefile

6 years agoBuild non-native debian packge for cmem
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:55:48 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
Build non-native debian packge for cmem

6 years agoPPA release of 4.00.03.14 and incorporate debian changes from Canonical review
Hongmei Gou [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:29:26 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
PPA release of 4.00.03.14 and incorporate debian changes from Canonical review

6 years agoBuild: Fix Makefile and use of .eng/_eng
Chris Ring [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:50:30 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
Build: Fix Makefile and use of .eng/_eng

6 years agoBuild: Update to 4.00.03.13_eng
Chris Ring [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:13:09 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
Build: Update to 4.00.03.13_eng

7 years agoBuild: Updated to 4.00.02.11 GA luppa-next 4.00.02.11-1
Chris Ring [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:51:19 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
Build: Updated to 4.00.02.11 GA

7 years agoBuild: Add makefiles to automate ppa generation
Chris Ring [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:31:53 +0000 (09:31 -0700)]
Build: Add makefiles to automate ppa generation

Introduce makefiles and scripts which automate the generation
of ppa-ready archives.

Notably, two of the newly introduce files (in cmem/templates-mod)
were obtained externally and are licensed GPLv2.  The original
download URL and a brief statement explaining this is included in
each of the files.

7 years agodebian,debian-mod: Update change logs ppa versions 4.00.02.10_eng-5
Sam Nelson [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:07:55 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
debian,debian-mod: Update change logs ppa versions

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agocmem: debian: Update change log and dependency 4.00.02.10_eng-4
Sam Nelson [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:35:04 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
cmem: debian: Update change log and dependency

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoYACC: Yet Another Changelog Change 4.00.02.10_eng-3ppa1
Chris Ring [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 01:48:01 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
YACC: Yet Another Changelog Change

7 years agodebian: cmem: Update dependencies 4.00.02.10_eng-3
Sam Nelson [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:59:07 +0000 (12:59 -0800)]
debian: cmem: Update dependencies

Update dependency of cmem on cmem-mod-dkms and dependency
on linux headers.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdate changelogs to new, shorter version 4.00.02.10_eng-2
Chris Ring [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:30:51 +0000 (16:30 -0800)]
Update changelogs to new, shorter version

Note, we started with '-2' to match the git tag.  There was
already a '4.00.02.10_eng-1' tag, so using '4.00.02.10_eng-2'.

7 years agoAdd support for 4.00.02.10_eng 4.00.02.10_eng-1
Chris Ring [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:45:37 +0000 (08:45 -0800)]
Add support for 4.00.02.10_eng

7 years agocmem: debian: Update ppa version of debian 4.00.02.09_eng-1
Sam Nelson [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:43:30 +0000 (09:43 -0800)]
cmem: debian: Update ppa version of debian

7 years agoCMEM module licensing is GPLv2
Chris Ring [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:38:22 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]
CMEM module licensing is GPLv2

7 years agoAdd support for 4.00.02.09_eng
Chris Ring [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 18:34:26 +0000 (10:34 -0800)]
Add support for 4.00.02.09_eng

7 years agoCMEM: Moved into cmem subdir 4.00.01.08-1
Chris Ring [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 23:36:56 +0000 (15:36 -0800)]
CMEM: Moved into cmem subdir

This isolates the cmem packaging from other [hypothetical] Linux
Utils packaging.

7 years agocmem: Added Debian meta files
Sam Nelson [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 18:03:48 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
cmem: Added Debian meta files

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>