Integration with IPC 3.47, BIOS 6.52, and XDC 3.50 3.00.14.00
authorBuddy Liong <buddy.liong@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:06:28 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:30:32 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit01bbb622267b687fa05e42062b146ad7a22e7afd
treeb3c8969d259c26e288647c7f2dc8218c1327540c
parent2aa80581cc7d1d82a1af9a46c37793b2fe8b9d42
Integration with IPC 3.47, BIOS 6.52, and XDC 3.50

    Updated build tools based on IPC release 3.47.00.00:
    BIOS 6.52.00.12
    XDCTools 3.50.03.33

Change-Id: I0cefb01431e2f5291186bd8c4863a016502aa4a0
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld