[MPEG4D] Codec Update 01.00.17.01
authorAmai Prashanth Kumar <x0270680@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 11:38:31 +0000 (17:08 +0530)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 15:40:10 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
commit035ba2571a273162fde75a31decadc6534d17eca
treedc60c5f4666361b71e546051dff3f8a8bf7e45a0
parent7e1a626b3fb78de138ad7a77e2fd85d02398e00e
[MPEG4D] Codec Update 01.00.17.01

Codec Name: MPEG4 Decoder
Codec Version: 01.00.17.01
The updated codec information:
* MPEG4D 01.00.17.01 version fix PSDKLA-4135
MPEG4 decoder hangs for a corrupted stream.

Change-Id: I420aba8108c5160fe107159f09aaeb4038f75889
Signed-off-by: Amai Prashanth Kumar <x0270680@ti.com>
13 files changed:
build/common.bld
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/MPEG4VDEC.version.01.00.17.01.wizardversion.0.5.3 [moved from extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/MPEG4VDEC.version.01.00.16.01.wizardversion.0.5.3 with 100% similarity]
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/ce/package/package.ext.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/ce/package/package.rel.dot
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/ce/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/ce/package/ti.sdo.codecs.mpeg4vdec.ce.ccs
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/docs/MPEG4_Decoder_HDVICP2_Datasheet.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/docs/MPEG4_Decoder_HDVICP2_ReleaseNotes.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/docs/MPEG4_Decoder_HDVICP2_UserGuide.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/docs/qualiti--MPEG4VDEC_TI_lib--report.html
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/lib/mpeg4vdec_ti_host.lib
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg4vdec/package/ti.sdo.codecs.mpeg4vdec.ccs