Codec Update 01.00.02.08
authorAmai Prashanth Kumar <prashanth.amai@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:52:19 +0000 (19:22 +0530)
committerRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 04:10:38 +0000 (09:40 +0530)
commit0bca45f23ca3a20334d1a126750ca94c1991fb1c
tree29817a15e5091ec61cc30c41b4d15b971432c7be
parente95e96e6d1e112a18d6935a8ede91fefeae70a8f
Codec Update 01.00.02.08

Codec Name: VC1 Decoder
Codec Version: 01.00.02.08
The updated codec information:
* VC1D 01.00.02.08 version fix CODECS-2431 VC1 decoder fails to decode vc1 streams.

Signed-off-by: Amai Prashanth Kumar <prashanth.amai@ti.com>
13 files changed:
build/common.bld
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/VC1VDEC.version.01.00.02.08.wizardversion.0.5.3 [moved from extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/VC1VDEC.version.01.00.02.07.wizardversion.0.5.3 with 100% similarity]
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.ext.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.rel.dot
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/ti.sdo.codecs.vc1vdec.ce.ccs
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_Datasheet.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_ReleaseNotes.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_UserGuide.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/qualiti--VC1VDEC_TI_lib--report.html
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/lib/vc1vdec_ti_host_M3.lib
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/package/ti.sdo.codecs.vc1vdec.ccs