Makefile and common.bld update for IPUMM 3.00.11.00 3.00.11.00
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:48:12 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:25:57 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
commit1762b346b494503a4d6f4065cd12e019ecf42c7b
tree6ab1036c24f14d287fb42a924760585936e4187b
parentfcfdf8c2181d0a3039d5c43f1805e2889dd333f7
Makefile and common.bld update for IPUMM 3.00.11.00

Updated MJPEG codec version.
Updated the IPUMM and IPC version.

Change-Id: I7d08112be3222516e95d3b92788349b3009c51f0
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld