Add Separate Library Build
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 17:38:59 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:25:05 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
commit1c61f53d868c793a8cf86267e77e3246a9a919c0
tree114c71158e1c8e77d80cf1fa1b8c95e5c5b05667
parenta9d0b818d9eedb8bc8699814d9d582e4cf7e5d60
Add Separate Library Build

Add "lib" build that allows only the baselib to be built instead
of both the library and executable. This saves build time if the
executable is not needed (for example if IPUMM is being linked
into another image).

Change-Id: Ic509bd08147652938e7cfc6149d348a26b9fa131
Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Makefile