Handling error in ivahd_init
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:40:06 +0000 (18:40 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:19:52 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
commit1d6d001c928ac738785d889afe1e5aaa8341bee2
tree23334ffd6f3b848a321026735307b46110424e51
parent8ab35b5f4e84ddc997703d3ffb4669306e3a4751
Handling error in ivahd_init

In ivahd_init, when RMAN_init() or RMAN_register() fails, there is
no proper cleanup.
Adding proper cleanup when those functions are failing.

Change-Id: I2a644578cc9721e17129cb243baabc67923ee575
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
src/ti/framework/dce/ivahd.c