Create an ipumm library with a single entry point
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:32:22 +0000 (11:32 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:24:49 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
commit25581463a4fc769cf806f0bb860a57d415e73c1f
tree2fc848684c82d9951098590031e92d9bf141090b
parent3f92cd36e38cbde9dae83f7b2b5c188092094f75
Create an ipumm library with a single entry point

Created a library "ipu.aem4" with a single entry point "IPUMM_Main".
Main source files are moved to a folder named "baselib".
The baseimage is still built by linking with the baselib library and
then calling the main function that is included in this library.

Change-Id: Ieee7b011e06119397dd108ae9ea3e9c03fc8762d
Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
16 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile
platform/ti/dce/baseimage/dce_ipu.cfg
platform/ti/dce/baseimage/main.c
platform/ti/dce/baseimage/package.bld
platform/ti/dce/baseimage/package.xdc
platform/ti/dce/baselib/BASELIB.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/ti/dce/baselib/BASELIB.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/ti/dce/baselib/ipumm_main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/ti/dce/baselib/ipumm_main.h [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/ti/dce/baselib/iresman_tiledmemory.c [moved from platform/ti/dce/baseimage/iresman_tiledmemory.c with 100% similarity]
platform/ti/dce/baselib/load_task.c [moved from platform/ti/dce/baseimage/load_task.c with 100% similarity]
platform/ti/dce/baselib/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/ti/dce/baselib/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/ti/dce/baselib/package.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/ti/dce/baselib/ping_tasks.c [moved from platform/ti/dce/baseimage/ping_tasks.c with 99% similarity]