Integration with IPC 3.45, BIOS 6.46, and XDC 3.32 3.00.13.00
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:09:05 +0000 (13:09 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:30:09 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit2aa80581cc7d1d82a1af9a46c37793b2fe8b9d42
treec476562b26cf822d8baab2da42ae5e482980cd5d
parentebe044d2e6f67f6454781455037b2dbb913c90e7
Integration with IPC 3.45, BIOS 6.46, and XDC 3.32

Updated build tools based on IPC release 3.45.00.00:
BIOS 6.46.01.38
XDCTools 3.32.01.22

Change-Id: I1e1c0f24ad050fe4a00ccaeb017e0f569e0e6e37
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld