Integration with IPC 3.43.03.05 and FC 3.40.02.07 3.00.12.00
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:28:20 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:27:09 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
commit365a9a5402c829710b7e1eefec07d26b3c94c3a9
tree1287866bb9d2c9ce211d1ad4864c4ee071f829c1
parentebd039c3263e305a1488320b8a7e28163ef198e1
Integration with IPC 3.43.03.05 and FC 3.40.02.07

Integrating IPUMM with:
IPC ipc_3_43_03_05
Framework Component framework_components_3_40_02_07

Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld