Integration with IPC 3.42.00.02, BIOS 6.45, XDC 3.32 3.00.10.00
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 20:46:06 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:20:56 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
commit382c729053e0148b425ce401b4c1abb16fae5861
treeabf684844520dc6403c1a13a579feb4a888475cc
parentc18289251ef96f1453dac1c85628a3d84b8d3f07
Integration with IPC 3.42.00.02, BIOS 6.45, XDC 3.32

Integrating IPUMM with:
IPC ipc_3_42_00_02
XDC xdctools_3_32_00_06_core
BIOS bios_6_45_01_29
CGT ARM 5.2.7

Change-Id: I0ca568dcb0bb185ec8d9faae9ae99b1ed3530721
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld
build/config.bld
platform/ti/dce/baseimage/dce_ipu.cfg
platform/ti/dce/baseimage/load_task.c