Codec Update 01.00.02.06
authorAmai Prashanth Kumar <x0270680@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 13:19:57 +0000 (18:49 +0530)
committerSubash Lakkimsetti <x0091084@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 18:32:24 +0000 (12:32 -0600)
commit59ec47f1236cca02c155199a748da5d1af9e2745
treef82a1776788a86c8e171e4d510aa8f646559b71a
parent1cfa48621bc5698621e4434214cfe9935befc594
Codec Update 01.00.02.06

Codec Name: VC1 Decoder
Codec Version: 01.00.02.06

The updated codec information:
* VC1D 01.00.02.06 version fix PSDKLA-3933
* IVAHD hangs with trick-play scenario.

Change-Id: I7b1d119ee45b261680bfa10653e12eb1d834d4d2
Signed-off-by: Amai Prashanth Kumar <x0270680@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Subash Lakkimsetti <x0270680@ti.com>
13 files changed:
build/common.bld
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/VC1VDEC.version.01.00.02.06.wizardversion.0.5.3 [moved from extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/VC1VDEC.version.01.00.02.05.wizardversion.0.5.3 with 100% similarity]
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.ext.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.rel.dot
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/ti.sdo.codecs.vc1vdec.ce.ccs
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_Datasheet.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_ReleaseNotes.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_UserGuide.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/qualiti--VC1VDEC_TI_lib--report.html
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/lib/vc1vdec_ti_host_M3.lib
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/package/ti.sdo.codecs.vc1vdec.ccs