[H264D] Codec Update 02.00.19.01
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:23:10 +0000 (11:23 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:17:35 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commit790aae478289d131bda773a195532ad56ca046d8
tree194accd0923bc2aa9bfd0bd7358c1e0cb7c1cc64
parentccfcf6ecba300070d4d88012ddad0cc8f3000906
[H264D] Codec Update 02.00.19.01

Codec Name: H264 Decoder
Codec Version: 02.00.19.01

The updated codec information:
* H264D 02.00.19.01 version fix OMAPS00328313
When player is paused for more than 10 seconds, screen freezes.

* SDOCM00121006
Decoder sets correct handle when it calls putDataFxn callback.

Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
13 files changed:
build/common.bld
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/H264VDEC.version.02.00.19.01.wizardversion.0.5.3 [moved from extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/H264VDEC.version.02.00.18.01.wizardversion.0.5.3 with 100% similarity]
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/package.ext.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/package.rel.dot
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/ti.sdo.codecs.h264vdec.ce.ccs
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/H264_Decoder_HDVICP2_DataSheet.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/H264_Decoder_HDVICP2_ReleaseNotes.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/H264_Decoder_HDVICP2_UserGuide.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/qualiti--H264VDEC_TI_lib--report.html
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/lib/h264vdec_ti.lib
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/package/ti.sdo.codecs.h264vdec.ccs