[VC1D] Codec Update 01.00.02.07
authorAmai Prashanth Kumar <x0270680@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 11:31:23 +0000 (17:01 +0530)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 15:39:39 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
commit7e1a626b3fb78de138ad7a77e2fd85d02398e00e
tree604221ac0ec6af7ef5841b1720f0026bd425b195
parent8cef57a21146a733b0ac6a76ed0448bc73c8b0b8
[VC1D] Codec Update 01.00.02.07

Codec Name: VC1 Decoder
Codec Version: 01.00.02.07
The updated codec information:
* VC1D 01.00.02.07 version fix CODECS-2430 Codec Hangs for an Error stream.

Change-Id: I7a6994424ce337ad5c2f20264eee3c22fefd3767
Signed-off-by: Amai Prashanth Kumar <x0270680@ti.com>
13 files changed:
build/common.bld
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/VC1VDEC.version.01.00.02.07.wizardversion.0.5.3 [moved from extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/VC1VDEC.version.01.00.02.06.wizardversion.0.5.3 with 100% similarity]
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.ext.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.rel.dot
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/ti.sdo.codecs.vc1vdec.ce.ccs
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_Datasheet.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_ReleaseNotes.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_UserGuide.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/qualiti--VC1VDEC_TI_lib--report.html
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/lib/vc1vdec_ti_host_M3.lib
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/package/ti.sdo.codecs.vc1vdec.ccs