Integration with IPC 3.47.01.00 3.00.15.00
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 18:11:20 +0000 (12:11 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 19:27:54 +0000 (13:27 -0600)
commit8cef57a21146a733b0ac6a76ed0448bc73c8b0b8
treed5c82a68f4be72e5df84e2efd609b211de760520
parent59ec47f1236cca02c155199a748da5d1af9e2745
Integration with IPC 3.47.01.00

Updated Makefile and common.bld

Change-Id: Ib0d9d55208e9850ce8b413c2a00bc11868ba32a6
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld