Codec Update 02.00.21.01
authorVeeranna Hanchinal <veeranna.hanchinal@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:53:19 +0000 (11:23 +0530)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:26:54 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
commit97b1f68c515aba331b98f86ca9a594b8468a5341
tree1a148fa94794bdf80b88a37d1a7c16f294fe978c
parent0cdccd86227991e35a6d80ea0d13a8cc2771a604
Codec Update 02.00.21.01

Codec Name: H264 Decoder
Codec Version: 02.00.21.01

The updated codec information:
* H264D 02.00.21.01 version fix OMAPS00337101/CODECS-2421
Added support for wrongly encoded uuid_iso_iec_11578 data
for USER DATA UNREGISTERED SEI.

Signed-off-by: Veeranna Hanchinal <veeranna.hanchinal@ti.com>
13 files changed:
build/common.bld
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/H264VDEC.version.02.00.21.01.wizardversion.0.5.3 [moved from extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/H264VDEC.version.02.00.20.01.wizardversion.0.5.3 with 100% similarity]
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/package.ext.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/package.rel.dot
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/ti.sdo.codecs.h264vdec.ce.ccs
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/H264_Decoder_HDVICP2_DataSheet.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/H264_Decoder_HDVICP2_ReleaseNotes.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/H264_Decoder_HDVICP2_UserGuide.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/qualiti--H264VDEC_TI_lib--report.html
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/lib/h264vdec_ti.lib
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/package/ti.sdo.codecs.h264vdec.ccs