Integration with IPC 3.42.01.03 3.00.10.01
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:47:25 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:21:57 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
commitb1fedd95c38bc1c4db0cf1429240e92a563f30ab
tree3520ef5c6793e32545730b2cae86a5caabed5afc
parent382c729053e0148b425ce401b4c1abb16fae5861
Integration with IPC 3.42.01.03

Integrating IPUMM with:
IPC ipc_3_42_01_03

Change-Id: I010016dbdce7e5d3e4770707cf4a0dd86718f753
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld