[H264D] Codec Update 02.00.20.01
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:51:13 +0000 (13:51 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:18:36 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commitc07c59385fbc35b7af01669d34e5028348b78237
tree68d4299f359ea23190bfea2bd9a0eb3ddc4fd94c
parent9b280371738e4bcce4708b7bd8c8aebc8e45858d
[H264D] Codec Update 02.00.20.01

Codec Name: H264 Decoder
Codec Version: 02.00.20.01

The updated codec information:
* H264D 02.00.20.01 version fix OMAPS00330524
In multichannel case H.264 decoder hangs if run with multiple codes
with H.264 decoder as more than 2 channels after FLUSH call.

Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
13 files changed:
build/common.bld
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/H264VDEC.version.02.00.20.01.wizardversion.0.5.3 [moved from extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/H264VDEC.version.02.00.19.01.wizardversion.0.5.3 with 100% similarity]
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/package.ext.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/package.rel.dot
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/ce/package/ti.sdo.codecs.h264vdec.ce.ccs
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/H264_Decoder_HDVICP2_DataSheet.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/H264_Decoder_HDVICP2_ReleaseNotes.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/H264_Decoder_HDVICP2_UserGuide.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/docs/qualiti--H264VDEC_TI_lib--report.html
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/lib/h264vdec_ti.lib
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/h264vdec/package/ti.sdo.codecs.h264vdec.ccs