[Config] Removal of CE and FC requires line in package.xdc
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:46:25 +0000 (13:46 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:15:04 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commitdef5999e189fdab65cebfe1f0990ffb69a7f9fdd
treeada6f77e0cd856eedcb1a816bde0ecf8e6779f41
parentf721cb68e817808ffd3a4cab85dce37ac434933c
[Config] Removal of CE and FC requires line in package.xdc

In yocto build, DSPDCE and IPUMM are built in parallel.
Issue happens when both are built at the same time since both
has requires line in package.xdc

requires ti.sdo.ce;
requires ti.sdo.ce.video2;
requires ti.sdo.ce.universal;
requires ti.sdo.fc.utils;

This patch removes the requires lines and add into dce_ipu.cfg to
load the XDC package for FC utils.

Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
platform/ti/dce/baseimage/dce_ipu.cfg
src/ti/framework/dce/package.xdc