ipumm: Use FW_RSC_ADDR_ANY for vrings in IPU resource table master
authorRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 04:13:21 +0000 (09:43 +0530)
committerRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 05:09:35 +0000 (10:39 +0530)
commitdf4c50aecc9aad7ab3eb1ca9ebacfe473fcad7c5
tree8ab87097d3bf141220ecf8c469689fe4bdbc2af1
parente4872a8966a267d537399b1babc54e5f66ae8b3b
ipumm: Use FW_RSC_ADDR_ANY for vrings in IPU resource table

Mark the vring device addresses as FW_RSC_ADDR_ANY, so that Linux kernel
knows it needs to update these to the actual dynamically allocated
memory locations. The virtqueue driver itself will poll for the
completion status of this update.

Signed-off-by: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Ramprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
platform/ti/dce/baseimage/custom_rsc_table_vayu_ipu.h