Codec Update 01.00.18.01
authorAmai Prashanth Kumar <prashanth.amai@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:20:31 +0000 (19:50 +0530)
committerRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 04:10:44 +0000 (09:40 +0530)
commite4872a8966a267d537399b1babc54e5f66ae8b3b
treec6ced29b16387aafa706929b3ef0f8c06f924a03
parent0bca45f23ca3a20334d1a126750ca94c1991fb1c
Codec Update 01.00.18.01

Codec Name: MPEG2 Decoder
Codec Version: 01.00.18.01
The updated codec information:
* MPEG2D 01.00.18.01 version fix CODECS-2432
MPEG2 Decoder hangs randomly over long run.

Signed-off-by: Amai Prashanth Kumar <prashanth.amai@ti.com>
13 files changed:
build/common.bld
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/MPEG2VDEC.version.01.00.18.01.wizardversion.0.5.3 [moved from extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/MPEG2VDEC.version.01.00.17.01.wizardversion.0.5.3 with 100% similarity]
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/ce/package/package.ext.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/ce/package/package.rel.dot
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/ce/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/ce/package/ti.sdo.codecs.mpeg2vdec.ce.ccs
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/docs/MPEG2_Decoder_HDVICP2_DataSheet.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/docs/MPEG2_Decoder_HDVICP2_ReleaseNotes.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/docs/MPEG2_Decoder_HDVICP2_UserGuide.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/docs/qualiti--MPEG2VDEC_TI_lib--report.html
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/lib/mpeg2vdec_ti_host.lib
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/mpeg2vdec/package/ti.sdo.codecs.mpeg2vdec.ccs