Integration with IPC 3.50, BIOS 6.73, XDC 3.50
authorRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 11:42:14 +0000 (17:12 +0530)
committerRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 10:38:15 +0000 (16:08 +0530)
commite95e96e6d1e112a18d6935a8ede91fefeae70a8f
tree944a571088a89ab06afb07093d77dedf2d0a2179
parenta1e74b60e1a4218611d336affff64faffc610e4a
Integration with IPC 3.50, BIOS 6.73, XDC 3.50

    Integrating IPUMM with
    IPC: 3.50.01.00
    BIOS: 6.73.00.12
    XDC: 3.50.07.20

Signed-off-by: Ramprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld
platform/ti/dce/baseimage/dce_ipu.cfg
src/ti/framework/dce/dce.c