Codec Update 01.00.02.05
authorVeeranna Hanchinal <veeranna.hanchinal@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:09:27 +0000 (14:39 +0530)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:27:02 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
commitebd039c3263e305a1488320b8a7e28163ef198e1
tree50003ef371e4ec656d78df05fe10d81a80dfe07d
parent97b1f68c515aba331b98f86ca9a594b8468a5341
Codec Update 01.00.02.05

Codec Name: VC1 Decoder
Codec Version: 01.00.02.05

The updated codec information:
* VC1D 01.00.02.05 version fix CODECS-2418
Modified the default value of
frameLayerDataPresentFlag in baseclass params.

Signed-off-by: Veeranna Hanchinal <veeranna.hanchinal@ti.com>
13 files changed:
build/common.bld
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/VC1VDEC.version.01.00.02.05.wizardversion.0.5.3 [moved from extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/VC1VDEC.version.01.00.02.04.wizardversion.0.5.3 with 100% similarity]
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.ext.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.rel.dot
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/ce/package/ti.sdo.codecs.vc1vdec.ce.ccs
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_Datasheet.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_ReleaseNotes.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/VC1_Decoder_IVAHD_UserGuide.pdf
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/docs/qualiti--VC1VDEC_TI_lib--report.html
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/lib/vc1vdec_ti_host_M3.lib
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/package/package.rel.xml
extrel/ti/ivahd_codecs/packages/ti/sdo/codecs/vc1vdec/package/ti.sdo.codecs.vc1vdec.ccs