Integration with IPC 3.47, BIOS 6.52, and XDC 3.50 3.00.14.00
authorBuddy Liong <buddy.liong@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:06:28 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:30:32 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
    Updated build tools based on IPC release 3.47.00.00:
    BIOS 6.52.00.12
    XDCTools 3.50.03.33

Change-Id: I0cefb01431e2f5291186bd8c4863a016502aa4a0
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld

index ad5accd3858c7af0b972f81d2b2b1d6c8445696b..4c10c88cd03362edbff9a943c94e1c225fee1d31 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -36,15 +36,15 @@ REPO                := $(BIOSTOOLSROOT)
 
 # Different tool versions can easily be programmed by defining below variables
 # in your environment.
-XDCVERSION     ?= xdctools_3_32_01_22_core
-BIOSVERSION    ?= bios_6_46_01_38
-IPCVERSION     ?= ipc_3_45_00_00
+XDCVERSION     ?= xdctools_3_50_03_33_core
+BIOSVERSION    ?= bios_6_52_00_12
+IPCVERSION     ?= ipc_3_47_00_00
 CEVERSION      ?= codec_engine_3_24_00_08
 FCVERSION      ?= framework_components_3_40_02_07
 XDAISVERSION   ?= xdais_7_24_00_04
 
 # TI Compiler Settings
-export TMS470CGTOOLPATH ?= $(BIOSTOOLSROOT)/ccsv6/tools/compiler/ti-cgt-arm_5.2.7
+export TMS470CGTOOLPATH ?= $(BIOSTOOLSROOT)/ccsv7/tools/compiler/ti-cgt-arm_16.9.2.LTS
 
 # Define where the sources are
 DUCATIDCEMMSRC = $(shell pwd)
index ae750413f249d2788936f9f9208b88dc1d77b53e..b69fe920b3f693a3e2f3a2d00721eaa6bd5e7422 100644 (file)
@@ -417,8 +417,8 @@ function GetVersionTag()
   status = {};
   var verInfo;
   var git_cmd = "git ";
-  var ipc_ver = " IPC 3_45_00_00 ";
-  var ipumm_ver = " MMIP 3_00_13_00 ";
+  var ipc_ver = " IPC 3_47_00_00 ";
+  var ipumm_ver = " MMIP 3_00_14_00 ";
 
   var type_cmd = "type ";
   var flush_cmd = "echo ";