Makefile and common.bld update for IPUMM 3.00.11.00 3.00.11.00
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:48:12 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:25:57 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
Updated MJPEG codec version.
Updated the IPUMM and IPC version.

Change-Id: I7d08112be3222516e95d3b92788349b3009c51f0
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld

index a00749522b4d18690055bce4b1ee57d166b75d58..e5ad365ff768bf2b2f630b3d422427772b6dde6f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ REPO          := $(BIOSTOOLSROOT)
 # in your environment.
 XDCVERSION     ?= xdctools_3_32_00_06_core
 BIOSVERSION    ?= bios_6_45_01_29
-IPCVERSION     ?= ipc_3_42_01_03
+IPCVERSION     ?= ipc_3_43_00_01
 CEVERSION      ?= codec_engine_3_24_00_08
 FCVERSION      ?= framework_components_3_40_01_04
 XDAISVERSION   ?= xdais_7_24_00_04
index ca92a608c03101347c3bc65f05f260f8732d61c8..14b89ec6bdb721edc9695b9a717770355158da2a 100644 (file)
@@ -417,8 +417,8 @@ function GetVersionTag()
   status = {};
   var verInfo;
   var git_cmd = "git ";
-  var ipc_ver = " IPC 3_42_01_03 ";
-  var ipumm_ver = " MMIP 3_00_10_01 ";
+  var ipc_ver = " IPC 3_43_00_01 ";
+  var ipumm_ver = " MMIP 3_00_11_00 ";
 
   var type_cmd = "type ";
   var flush_cmd = "echo ";