Integration with IPC 3.45, BIOS 6.46, and XDC 3.32 3.00.13.00
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:09:05 +0000 (13:09 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:30:09 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
Updated build tools based on IPC release 3.45.00.00:
BIOS 6.46.01.38
XDCTools 3.32.01.22

Change-Id: I1e1c0f24ad050fe4a00ccaeb017e0f569e0e6e37
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld

index bf1561f63d0022d24afd6159644c4af325f0e820..ad5accd3858c7af0b972f81d2b2b1d6c8445696b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -36,9 +36,9 @@ REPO          := $(BIOSTOOLSROOT)
 
 # Different tool versions can easily be programmed by defining below variables
 # in your environment.
-XDCVERSION     ?= xdctools_3_32_00_06_core
-BIOSVERSION    ?= bios_6_45_01_29
-IPCVERSION     ?= ipc_3_43_03_05
+XDCVERSION     ?= xdctools_3_32_01_22_core
+BIOSVERSION    ?= bios_6_46_01_38
+IPCVERSION     ?= ipc_3_45_00_00
 CEVERSION      ?= codec_engine_3_24_00_08
 FCVERSION      ?= framework_components_3_40_02_07
 XDAISVERSION   ?= xdais_7_24_00_04
index dca378427882b16a5f10296fa9d17612af71f5f4..ae750413f249d2788936f9f9208b88dc1d77b53e 100644 (file)
@@ -417,8 +417,8 @@ function GetVersionTag()
   status = {};
   var verInfo;
   var git_cmd = "git ";
-  var ipc_ver = " IPC 3_43_03_05 ";
-  var ipumm_ver = " MMIP 3_00_12_00 ";
+  var ipc_ver = " IPC 3_45_00_00 ";
+  var ipumm_ver = " MMIP 3_00_13_00 ";
 
   var type_cmd = "type ";
   var flush_cmd = "echo ";