Integration with IPC 3.43.03.05 and FC 3.40.02.07 3.00.12.00
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:28:20 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:27:09 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
Integrating IPUMM with:
IPC ipc_3_43_03_05
Framework Component framework_components_3_40_02_07

Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld

index e5ad365ff768bf2b2f630b3d422427772b6dde6f..bf1561f63d0022d24afd6159644c4af325f0e820 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -38,9 +38,9 @@ REPO          := $(BIOSTOOLSROOT)
 # in your environment.
 XDCVERSION     ?= xdctools_3_32_00_06_core
 BIOSVERSION    ?= bios_6_45_01_29
-IPCVERSION     ?= ipc_3_43_00_01
+IPCVERSION     ?= ipc_3_43_03_05
 CEVERSION      ?= codec_engine_3_24_00_08
-FCVERSION      ?= framework_components_3_40_01_04
+FCVERSION      ?= framework_components_3_40_02_07
 XDAISVERSION   ?= xdais_7_24_00_04
 
 # TI Compiler Settings
index d2779bee18b785c4b6179c646354ce2679df0773..323db7d6a7d1ae9b05976e338374e086f87d34d8 100644 (file)
@@ -417,8 +417,8 @@ function GetVersionTag()
   status = {};
   var verInfo;
   var git_cmd = "git ";
-  var ipc_ver = " IPC 3_43_00_01 ";
-  var ipumm_ver = " MMIP 3_00_11_00 ";
+  var ipc_ver = " IPC 3_43_03_05 ";
+  var ipumm_ver = " MMIP 3_00_12_00 ";
 
   var type_cmd = "type ";
   var flush_cmd = "echo ";