Integration with IPC 3.42.01.03 3.00.10.01
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:47:25 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:21:57 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
Integrating IPUMM with:
IPC ipc_3_42_01_03

Change-Id: I010016dbdce7e5d3e4770707cf4a0dd86718f753
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Makefile
build/common.bld

index 45941cef5882455571b5424cf8cbd12b8b23a839..793d0ea1e524762b8f7f29150071402d46e1749b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ REPO          := $(BIOSTOOLSROOT)
 # in your environment.
 XDCVERSION     ?= xdctools_3_32_00_06_core
 BIOSVERSION    ?= bios_6_45_01_29
-IPCVERSION     ?= ipc_3_42_00_02
+IPCVERSION     ?= ipc_3_42_01_03
 CEVERSION      ?= codec_engine_3_24_00_08
 FCVERSION      ?= framework_components_3_40_01_04
 XDAISVERSION   ?= xdais_7_24_00_04
index d59658ab36588a3156ff35bb0145b2d498037696..b253dd5e504fba986428eb046baadfd22e4b630a 100644 (file)
@@ -417,8 +417,8 @@ function GetVersionTag()
   status = {};
   var verInfo;
   var git_cmd = "git ";
-  var ipc_ver = " IPC 3_42_00_02 ";
-  var ipumm_ver = " MMIP 3_00_10_00 ";
+  var ipc_ver = " IPC 3_42_01_03 ";
+  var ipumm_ver = " MMIP 3_00_10_01 ";
 
   var type_cmd = "type ";
   var flush_cmd = "echo ";