[Config] Removal of CE and FC requires line in package.xdc
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:46:25 +0000 (13:46 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:15:04 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
In yocto build, DSPDCE and IPUMM are built in parallel.
Issue happens when both are built at the same time since both
has requires line in package.xdc

requires ti.sdo.ce;
requires ti.sdo.ce.video2;
requires ti.sdo.ce.universal;
requires ti.sdo.fc.utils;

This patch removes the requires lines and add into dce_ipu.cfg to
load the XDC package for FC utils.

Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
platform/ti/dce/baseimage/dce_ipu.cfg
src/ti/framework/dce/package.xdc

index 648a7557e24ebfca1afed6e3e128652017fcb6a7..6cc939c2b93188327814eea28153b27270a6ff17 100644 (file)
@@ -127,6 +127,7 @@ xdc.useModule('ti.sdo.fc.global.Settings').profile    = "debug";
 xdc.loadPackage('ti.sdo.fc.rman').profile             = "debug";
 xdc.loadPackage('ti.sdo.fc.ires.hdvicp').profile      = "debug";
 xdc.loadPackage('ti.sdo.fc.ires.tiledmemory').profile = "debug";
+xdc.loadPackage('ti.sdo.fc.utils').profile            = "debug";
 
 var ipcSettings = xdc.useModule('ti.sdo.ce.ipc.Settings');
 ipcSettings.ipc = xdc.useModule('ti.sdo.ce.ipc.bios.Ipc');
index fe3481c9f9aad7595ce0176fcc59fbf5edb0f516..c11d8b52095446ca5f59941fc04722759b3f0923 100644 (file)
  *
  */
 
-requires ti.sdo.ce;
-requires ti.sdo.ce.video2;
-requires ti.sdo.ce.video3;
-requires ti.sdo.fc.utils;
-
 /*!
  *  ======== ti.dce ========
  */