Initial
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:54:50 +0000 (12:54 -0600)
committerBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:57:09 +0000 (12:57 -0600)
commit0ec98f95028e6640e38e95e55edfdf5eb9514dca
tree3b358a5bbfed2e64849148aca56a5ac5d7da5cf6
Initial

Adding appA15HeartBeatHost client for A15 Heartbeat implementation
for M4 to know the A15 status.

Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
appA15HeartBeatHost.c [new file with mode: 0644]
appA15HeartBeatHost.h [new file with mode: 0644]