jacinto-ai/caffe-jacinto-models.git
15 months agodoc update master
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 06:18:06 +0000 (11:48 +0530)]
doc update

15 months agodoc update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 06:04:05 +0000 (11:34 +0530)]
doc update

15 months agodoc update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 05:37:11 +0000 (11:07 +0530)]
doc update

15 months ago[REL]Release ready code with objProp/num_chop_heads fix.
Soyeb N Nagori [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 11:04:24 +0000 (16:34 +0530)]
[REL]Release ready code with objProp/num_chop_heads fix.

15 months ago[REL]Tested inference as well as training for the release.
Soyeb N Nagori [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 10:51:28 +0000 (16:21 +0530)]
[REL]Tested inference as well as training for the release.

15 months agoplaced import of propagate_obj under a condition
Manu Mathew [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 03:43:10 +0000 (09:13 +0530)]
placed import of propagate_obj under a condition

15 months agodocs update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:46:57 +0000 (18:16 +0530)]
docs update

15 months agodisabling chop_num_heads as it seems to be not working
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 04:30:18 +0000 (10:00 +0530)]
disabling chop_num_heads as it seems to be not working

15 months agobugfix for use_image_list in image_segmentation.py
Manu Mathew [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:18:40 +0000 (18:48 +0530)]
bugfix for use_image_list in image_segmentation.py

15 months agominor license file update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:53:39 +0000 (17:23 +0530)]
minor license file update

15 months agofix parameter override by default
Grimsley [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:44:34 +0000 (08:44 -0500)]
fix parameter override by default

15 months agoscripts updated to assert for improper CAFFE_ROOT setting and other fixes
Manu Mathew [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 07:45:47 +0000 (13:15 +0530)]
scripts updated to assert for improper CAFFE_ROOT setting and other fixes

15 months agofix for training on CPU
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 07:53:43 +0000 (13:23 +0530)]
fix for training on CPU

15 months agoadded batch_size parameter to several training scripts
Manu Mathew [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:35:58 +0000 (23:05 +0530)]
added batch_size parameter to several training scripts

15 months agofixing the default model name in train_imagenet_classification.sh
Manu Mathew [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:11:35 +0000 (22:41 +0530)]
fixing the default model name in train_imagenet_classification.sh

2 years agomobilenet object detect - 512 intermediate channels, default in the script is now...
Manu Mathew [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 04:40:20 +0000 (10:10 +0530)]
mobilenet object detect - 512 intermediate channels, default in the script is now 512x512 size

2 years agomobiledetnet object detection model removed as this is not the latest configuration
Manu Mathew [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 08:47:48 +0000 (14:17 +0530)]
mobiledetnet object detection model removed as this is not the latest configuration

2 years agodoc update for MobileNet based object detection
Manu Mathew [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 08:38:43 +0000 (14:08 +0530)]
doc update for MobileNet based object detection

2 years agomobilenet object detection script update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 05:35:05 +0000 (11:05 +0530)]
mobilenet object detection script update

2 years agomobilenetv2 fix for the first convolution layer - not widening required for first...
Manu Mathew [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 04:55:34 +0000 (10:25 +0530)]
mobilenetv2 fix for the first convolution layer - not widening required for first layer

2 years agoreduced complixity and hw friendly mobiledetnet (initial heads with less channels...
Manu Mathew [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 04:59:35 +0000 (10:29 +0530)]
reduced complixity and hw friendly mobiledetnet (initial heads with less channels, 2x2 pool)

2 years ago[EXP_FILES]Deleted experimental files from caffe-0.16 br.
Soyeb N Nagori [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:41:23 +0000 (00:11 +0530)]
[EXP_FILES]Deleted experimental files from caffe-0.16 br.

2 years ago[PROP_OBJ]ExpV5. ObjProp trying to match with Kalman
Soyeb N Nagori [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 05:25:36 +0000 (10:55 +0530)]
[PROP_OBJ]ExpV5. ObjProp trying to match with Kalman

2 years ago[PROP_OBJ]ExpV4. Improving to match with Kalman under some circumstance.
Soyeb N Nagori [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 03:30:44 +0000 (09:00 +0530)]
[PROP_OBJ]ExpV4. Improving to match with Kalman under some circumstance.

2 years ago[PROP_OBJ]Improving to match with Kalman under some circumstances
Soyeb N Nagori [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 10:04:56 +0000 (15:34 +0530)]
[PROP_OBJ]Improving to match with Kalman under some circumstances

2 years ago[PROP_OBJ]While comparing with Kalman
Soyeb N Nagori [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 18:00:12 +0000 (23:30 +0530)]
[PROP_OBJ]While comparing with Kalman

2 years ago[OBJ_PROP]Debugging issue of obj not propagated for VIRB0003.
Soyeb N Nagori [Tue, 29 May 2018 05:08:57 +0000 (10:38 +0530)]
[OBJ_PROP]Debugging issue of obj not propagated for VIRB0003.
This is car entering from bot-left corner.

2 years ago[OBJ_PROP]Stand alone app.
Soyeb N Nagori [Sat, 19 May 2018 21:56:55 +0000 (03:26 +0530)]
[OBJ_PROP]Stand alone app.

2 years ago[OBJ_PROP]Stand alone app.
Soyeb N Nagori [Sat, 19 May 2018 21:30:59 +0000 (03:00 +0530)]
[OBJ_PROP]Stand alone app.
    Made get_labelname work wihtout labelmap.prototxt

2 years ago[HIDE_FILES] Hidign experimental files from caffe-0.16
Soyeb N Nagori [Sat, 19 May 2018 14:24:51 +0000 (19:54 +0530)]
[HIDE_FILES] Hidign experimental files from caffe-0.16

2 years ago[OBJ_PROP] Removed depedency of caffe if exteranl dets are read.
Soyeb N Nagori [Fri, 18 May 2018 14:26:53 +0000 (19:56 +0530)]
[OBJ_PROP] Removed depedency of caffe if exteranl dets are read.

2 years ago[SSD_REL]Removed experimental files
Soyeb N Nagori [Tue, 15 May 2018 08:09:17 +0000 (13:39 +0530)]
[SSD_REL]Removed experimental files

2 years ago[SSD_REL]Info about non-sqr res.
Soyeb N Nagori [Tue, 15 May 2018 07:57:38 +0000 (13:27 +0530)]
[SSD_REL]Info about non-sqr res.

2 years ago[SSD_TRAIN]Added non square model for VOC0712.
Soyeb Nagori [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 05:19:11 +0000 (10:49 +0530)]
[SSD_TRAIN]Added non square model for VOC0712.

Update VOC0712_ObjectDetect_README.md

Added info about setting CAFFE_ROOT

[SEGMENTATION]tranining on new dataset.

[OBJ_PROP]Moved obj prop functionality to new file

[SSD_TRAIN]Creating non-square aspect ratio version for VOC0712 dataset.

[SSD_TRAIN]Created non-square aspect ratio version for VOC0712 dataset.

2 years ago[REL_SSD]removing other than VOC0712 models
Soyeb Nagori [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 08:53:53 +0000 (14:23 +0530)]
[REL_SSD]removing other than VOC0712 models

[REL_SSD]Added chopped_hd in training script

[SEGMENTATION]Mapillary tranining.

[OBJ_PROP]Moved obj prop functionality to new file

[SSD_TRAIN]Creating non-square aspect ratio version for VOC0712 dataset.

[SSD_TRAIN]Created non-square aspect ratio version for VOC0712 dataset.

[SSD_TRAIN]Added non square model for VOC0712.

2 years agoMobileNetV1 segmentation changes added
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 11:53:01 +0000 (17:23 +0530)]
MobileNetV1 segmentation changes added

2 years agoMobileNetV1 segmentation changes added
Debapriya Maji [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 11:26:48 +0000 (16:56 +0530)]
MobileNetV1 segmentation changes added

2 years agomobilenetv2 based segmentation being added
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:01:20 +0000 (14:31 +0530)]
mobilenetv2 based segmentation being added

2 years agomobilenetv2 based segmentation being added
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 08:38:27 +0000 (14:08 +0530)]
mobilenetv2 based segmentation being added

2 years agomobilenet/mobiledetnet minor fix in conv layer name (did not affect mobilenet)
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 03:55:36 +0000 (09:25 +0530)]
mobilenet/mobiledetnet minor fix in conv layer name (did not affect mobilenet)

2 years agoadding depthwise conv back into object detection heads
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 03:01:41 +0000 (08:31 +0530)]
adding depthwise conv back into object detection heads

2 years agomobilenet-0.5 with fused bn
Manu Mathew [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:55:04 +0000 (23:25 +0530)]
mobilenet-0.5 with fused bn

2 years agomobilenet and mobilenetv2 configurations
Manu Mathew [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:09:47 +0000 (22:39 +0530)]
mobilenet and mobilenetv2 configurations

2 years agomobilenet and mobilenetv2 configurations
Manu Mathew [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 16:50:37 +0000 (22:20 +0530)]
mobilenet and mobilenetv2 configurations

2 years agomobilenet and mobilenetv2 configurations
Manu Mathew [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:44:02 +0000 (21:14 +0530)]
mobilenet and mobilenetv2 configurations

2 years agoSome net surgery utilities added.
Debapriya Maji [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:23:37 +0000 (21:53 +0530)]
Some net surgery utilities added.

2 years agomobilenet, width multiple of 8, cleanup of scripts
Manu Mathew [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 05:43:01 +0000 (11:13 +0530)]
mobilenet, width multiple of 8, cleanup of scripts

2 years agomobilenet cleanup of scripts
Manu Mathew [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 17:27:37 +0000 (22:57 +0530)]
mobilenet cleanup of scripts

2 years agoAdding MobilenetV2
Manu Mathew [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 17:25:28 +0000 (22:55 +0530)]
Adding MobilenetV2

2 years agoAdding MobilenetV2
Manu Mathew [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:43:21 +0000 (19:13 +0530)]
Adding MobilenetV2

2 years agoAdding MobilenetV2
Manu Mathew [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:14:19 +0000 (18:44 +0530)]
Adding MobilenetV2

2 years agoAdding MobilenetV2
Debapriya Maji [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:10:39 +0000 (15:40 +0530)]
Adding MobilenetV2

2 years agomotion segmentaton - bugfixes
Debapriya Maji [Wed, 30 May 2018 15:14:41 +0000 (20:44 +0530)]
motion segmentaton - bugfixes

2 years agoadded accuracy measurements for motion segmentation
Debapriya Maji [Mon, 28 May 2018 14:25:18 +0000 (19:55 +0530)]
added accuracy measurements for motion segmentation

2 years agoadded motion segmentation inference
Debapriya Maji [Mon, 28 May 2018 09:26:22 +0000 (14:56 +0530)]
added motion segmentation inference

2 years agomotion segmentation scripts
Debapriya Maji [Fri, 25 May 2018 14:23:30 +0000 (19:53 +0530)]
motion segmentation scripts

2 years agostarting to add motion segmentation
Debapriya Maji [Thu, 24 May 2018 12:21:44 +0000 (17:51 +0530)]
starting to add motion segmentation

2 years agostarting to add motion segmentation
Debapriya Maji [Thu, 24 May 2018 11:35:40 +0000 (17:05 +0530)]
starting to add motion segmentation

2 years agoinfer blobs script update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:53:21 +0000 (15:23 +0530)]
infer blobs script update

2 years agoupdated installation instructions
Manu Mathew [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:53:09 +0000 (15:23 +0530)]
updated installation instructions

2 years agoadded mobilenet-0.5 ssd object detection model
Manu Mathew [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:54:13 +0000 (18:24 +0530)]
added mobilenet-0.5 ssd object detection model

2 years agonew trained ssd 768x320 model from caffe-0.16
Manu Mathew [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:47:00 +0000 (18:17 +0530)]
new trained ssd 768x320 model from caffe-0.16

2 years agoscript updates from caffe-0.16
Manu Mathew [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:46:30 +0000 (18:16 +0530)]
script updates from caffe-0.16

2 years agossd objectdetect (mobilenet-0.5) trained with auto steps and min_dim = -1
Manu Mathew [Tue, 15 May 2018 08:40:56 +0000 (14:10 +0530)]
ssd objectdetect (mobilenet-0.5) trained with auto steps and min_dim = -1

2 years agoobject detect - bugfix for weights used from previous stage
Manu Mathew [Wed, 9 May 2018 06:29:25 +0000 (11:59 +0530)]
object detect - bugfix for weights used from previous stage

2 years agodocs update
Manu Mathew [Mon, 7 May 2018 12:35:06 +0000 (18:05 +0530)]
docs update

2 years agominor training changes
Manu Mathew [Fri, 4 May 2018 15:33:28 +0000 (21:03 +0530)]
minor training changes

2 years agoobject detection fixes
Manu Mathew [Fri, 4 May 2018 08:31:23 +0000 (14:01 +0530)]
object detection fixes

2 years agoobject detection fixes and improvements
Manu Mathew [Fri, 4 May 2018 06:58:24 +0000 (12:28 +0530)]
object detection fixes and improvements

2 years agokeeping 3x3 pool for PSP for now.
Manu Mathew [Thu, 3 May 2018 05:50:31 +0000 (11:20 +0530)]
keeping 3x3 pool for PSP for now.

2 years agomobilenet detection - tuning
Manu Mathew [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:02:45 +0000 (14:32 +0530)]
mobilenet detection - tuning

2 years agodetection - scripts cleanup
Manu Mathew [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 05:53:29 +0000 (11:23 +0530)]
detection - scripts cleanup

2 years agomobilenet object detection - tuning and adjustment
Manu Mathew [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:50:11 +0000 (02:20 +0530)]
mobilenet object detection - tuning and adjustment

2 years agolicense update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:21:20 +0000 (22:51 +0530)]
license update

2 years agomobilenet object detection - complexity reduction
Manu Mathew [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:53:26 +0000 (18:23 +0530)]
mobilenet object detection - complexity reduction

2 years agomobilenet object detection being trained
Manu Mathew [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:00:28 +0000 (17:30 +0530)]
mobilenet object detection being trained

2 years agoadding mobilenet scripts and models
Manu Mathew [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:00:40 +0000 (01:30 +0530)]
adding mobilenet scripts and models

2 years agoscripts cleanup after branch off from caffe-0.16
Manu Mathew [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:53:46 +0000 (00:23 +0530)]
scripts cleanup after branch off from caffe-0.16

3 years ago[REL_SSD]Added chopped_hd in training script
Soyeb N Nagori [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 05:19:11 +0000 (10:49 +0530)]
[REL_SSD]Added chopped_hd in training script

3 years ago[REL_SSD]removing other than VOC0712 models
Soyeb Nagori [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 08:53:53 +0000 (14:23 +0530)]
[REL_SSD]removing other than VOC0712 models

3 years ago[SSD_REL]Protecting NMS under param
Soyeb Nagori [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 04:25:39 +0000 (09:55 +0530)]
[SSD_REL]Protecting NMS under param

3 years agoUpdate VOC0712_ObjectDetect_README.md
Soyeb Nagori [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 08:40:20 +0000 (14:10 +0530)]
Update VOC0712_ObjectDetect_README.md

Removed other than VOC0712 models

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Soyeb Nagori [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:20:02 +0000 (17:50 +0530)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate ssd_detect_video.py
Soyeb Nagori [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:17:03 +0000 (17:47 +0530)]
Update ssd_detect_video.py

Remove NMS test mode form the rel version

3 years ago[REL_SSD]Added TI implmentation of NMS and added chopped head functionality
Soyeb Nagori [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:56:28 +0000 (17:26 +0530)]
[REL_SSD]Added TI implmentation of NMS and added chopped head functionality

3 years ago[SSD_REL]Protecting NMS under param
Soyeb Nagori [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 04:25:39 +0000 (09:55 +0530)]
[SSD_REL]Protecting NMS under param

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Soyeb Nagori [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 10:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate VOC0712_ObjectDetect_README.md
Soyeb Nagori [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 10:52:02 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
Update VOC0712_ObjectDetect_README.md

3 years ago[REL_SSD]setting right links
Soyeb N Nagori [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 10:46:18 +0000 (16:16 +0530)]
[REL_SSD]setting right links

3 years ago[SSD_REL]added proper links
Soyeb N Nagori [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:47:50 +0000 (15:17 +0530)]
[SSD_REL]added proper links

3 years ago[SSD_REL] Removed accuracy numbers from the file name
Soyeb Nagori [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:55:33 +0000 (14:25 +0530)]
[SSD_REL] Removed accuracy numbers from the file name

3 years agoreadme - added back the correct readme file
Soyeb Nagori [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:54:56 +0000 (13:24 +0530)]
readme - added back the correct readme file

3 years agossd - removed nms and other cleanup
Soyeb Nagori [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:25:26 +0000 (12:55 +0530)]
ssd - removed nms and other cleanup

3 years ago[VOC0712]sparsifying VOC0712 for the release
Soyeb Nagori [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 05:21:22 +0000 (10:51 +0530)]
[VOC0712]sparsifying VOC0712 for the release

[OD_REL]Added info for VOC0712 model.

[REL_SSD]updating main readme

[OD_REL]Updating readme for OD

[REL_SSD]Cleaned up for the release.

[REL_SSD]Added models and inferencing scripts

[OD_REL]Updating readme for OD

[OD_REL]Updating readme for OD

[REL_SSD]fixing table issue.

[REL_SSD]fixing table issue.

[REL_SSD]fixing typo

3 years agoMixed trained for 512x256
Soyeb Nagori [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 18:10:22 +0000 (23:40 +0530)]
Mixed trained for 512x256

3 years ago[PSPNET]inference script
Soyeb Nagori [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 04:43:53 +0000 (10:13 +0530)]
[PSPNET]inference script

3 years agoUpdate docs/VOC0712_ObjectDetect_README.md
Soyeb Nagori [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:26:02 +0000 (05:26 -0500)]
Update docs/VOC0712_ObjectDetect_README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Soyeb Nagori [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:22:10 +0000 (05:22 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years ago[SSD_REL]Adding file
Soyeb Nagori [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 06:06:57 +0000 (11:36 +0530)]
[SSD_REL]Adding file

3 years ago[TRAIN]Trying to get to 69% accuracy Manu reported
Soyeb Nagori [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 06:04:31 +0000 (11:34 +0530)]
[TRAIN]Trying to get to 69% accuracy Manu reported