jacinto-ai/caffe-jacinto.git
15 months agodoc update master
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 06:16:40 +0000 (11:46 +0530)]
doc update

15 months agodoc update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 06:03:06 +0000 (11:33 +0530)]
doc update

15 months agodoc update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 05:35:18 +0000 (11:05 +0530)]
doc update

15 months agodocs update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:46:25 +0000 (18:16 +0530)]
docs update

16 months agominor license file update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:53:11 +0000 (17:23 +0530)]
minor license file update

16 months agoreadme updated with teh addition of conv dw contribution informtion
Manu Mathew [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:45:36 +0000 (16:15 +0530)]
readme updated with teh addition of conv dw contribution informtion

16 months agoinstallation instructions updated for ubuntu 18.04
Manu Mathew [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 07:39:17 +0000 (13:09 +0530)]
installation instructions updated for ubuntu 18.04

16 months agoinstallation instructions updated for ubuntu 18.04
Manu Mathew [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 06:21:39 +0000 (11:51 +0530)]
installation instructions updated for ubuntu 18.04

16 months agoFormatted INSTALL.md
Aaron N. Brock [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:07:03 +0000 (14:07 +0800)]
Formatted INSTALL.md

20 months agoinstall instructions for Ubuntu 18.04 updated
Manu Mathew [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 04:29:47 +0000 (09:59 +0530)]
install instructions for Ubuntu 18.04 updated

20 months agosetting the flag USE_OPENCV
Manu Mathew [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 04:11:01 +0000 (09:41 +0530)]
setting the flag USE_OPENCV

21 months agoinstallation instruction updated
Manu Mathew [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 12:03:30 +0000 (17:33 +0530)]
installation instruction updated

2 years agoinstallation instructions updated
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 05:48:56 +0000 (11:18 +0530)]
installation instructions updated

2 years agoUpdated INSTALL.md
Manu Mathew [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 05:36:33 +0000 (11:06 +0530)]
Updated INSTALL.md

2 years agoUpdated INSTALL.md
Manu Mathew [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:03:20 +0000 (21:33 +0530)]
Updated INSTALL.md

2 years agofixing non pow2 quant
Manu Mathew [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:27:05 +0000 (13:57 +0530)]
fixing non pow2 quant

2 years agoobject detect with keypoint
Deepak Poddar [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:01:32 +0000 (17:31 +0530)]
object detect with keypoint

2 years ago[infer_keypoint]fix for visualization part
Deepak Poddar [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 03:27:16 +0000 (08:57 +0530)]
[infer_keypoint]fix for visualization part

Signed-off-by: Deepak Poddar <a0393749@ti.com>
2 years ago[keypoint infer]Fix for training/encode flow
Deepak Poddar [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:22:20 +0000 (11:52 +0530)]
[keypoint infer]Fix for training/encode flow

Signed-off-by: Deepak Poddar <a0393749@ti.com>
2 years agoKeypoint inference support for CPU only flow
Deepak Poddar [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 06:13:44 +0000 (11:43 +0530)]
Keypoint inference support for CPU only flow

Signed-off-by: Deepak Poddar <a0393749@ti.com>
2 years ago[test_init]cleaned up code.
Soyeb N Nagori [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:25:35 +0000 (13:55 +0530)]
[test_init]cleaned up code.

2 years ago[TEST_INIT]At init=0, avoiding test if test_init is not set.
Soyeb N Nagori [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:01:24 +0000 (14:31 +0530)]
[TEST_INIT]At init=0, avoiding test if test_init is not set.

2 years agofix for force_color in TransformationParameter. Kept in only TJ Decodr flow.
Soyeb N Nagori [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:04:49 +0000 (14:34 +0530)]
fix for force_color in TransformationParameter. Kept in only TJ Decodr flow.

2 years agofix for force_color in TransformationParameter
Soyeb N Nagori [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 08:44:03 +0000 (14:14 +0530)]
fix for force_color in TransformationParameter

2 years agoaverage pooling - fixed point implementation
Manu Mathew [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:49:27 +0000 (17:19 +0530)]
average pooling - fixed point implementation

2 years agoquantization - fixes
Manu Mathew [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:19:11 +0000 (17:49 +0530)]
quantization - fixes

2 years agonet.cpp - fracbits
Manu Mathew [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:31:15 +0000 (17:01 +0530)]
net.cpp - fracbits

2 years agoenabling quant at input side - reauired to quantize weights before the operations
Manu Mathew [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:31:05 +0000 (17:01 +0530)]
enabling quant at input side - reauired to quantize weights before the operations

2 years agoquantization - bugfixes
Manu Mathew [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:48:41 +0000 (19:18 +0530)]
quantization - bugfixes

2 years agofixes for ConvolutionDepthwise layer (caffe-0.17)
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 07:52:58 +0000 (13:22 +0530)]
fixes for ConvolutionDepthwise layer (caffe-0.17)

2 years agoadd ConvolutionDepthwise layer
sp2823 [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 06:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
add ConvolutionDepthwise layer

add ConvolutionDepthwise layer

satisfy the code format of caffe

satisfy the code format of caffe

satisfy the code format of caffe

satisfy the code format of caffe

satisfy the code format of caffe

abc

unknown error

2 years agoIssue 512 - Difference with BVLC caffe
Manu Mathew [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:51:03 +0000 (15:21 +0530)]
Issue 512 - Difference with BVLC caffe

2 years agoquantization - update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 08:28:30 +0000 (13:58 +0530)]
quantization - update

2 years agoquantization - add quantizaion for layers where it was missing
Manu Mathew [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:21:32 +0000 (11:51 +0530)]
quantization - add quantizaion for layers where it was missing

2 years agoquantization - avoiding un-necessary quantization call that was at the input (would...
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:44:25 +0000 (17:14 +0530)]
quantization - avoiding un-necessary quantization call that was at the input (would have affected non-pow-2 quantization)

2 years agochanged insert_quantization_param to update_quantization_param
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:08:10 +0000 (15:38 +0530)]
changed insert_quantization_param to update_quantization_param

2 years agoupdated range_update_factor, range_expansion_factor
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:07:45 +0000 (15:37 +0530)]
updated range_update_factor, range_expansion_factor

2 years agoReadme updated with achnowledgements
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 07:53:16 +0000 (13:23 +0530)]
Readme updated with achnowledgements

2 years agoquantization - adding mixed (pow2) quantization
Manu Mathew [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 04:47:18 +0000 (10:17 +0530)]
quantization - adding mixed (pow2) quantization

2 years agoquantization - adding mixed (pow2) quantization
Manu Mathew [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 10:09:29 +0000 (15:39 +0530)]
quantization - adding mixed (pow2) quantization

2 years agoquantization - adding mixed (pow2) quantization
Manu Mathew [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 05:09:11 +0000 (10:39 +0530)]
quantization - adding mixed (pow2) quantization

2 years agoquantization - adding mixed (pow2) quantization
Manu Mathew [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 04:38:50 +0000 (10:08 +0530)]
quantization - adding mixed (pow2) quantization

2 years agonet layer utility functions fixed
Manu Mathew [Thu, 31 May 2018 15:03:07 +0000 (20:33 +0530)]
net layer utility functions fixed

2 years agolabel_weights paramter for softmax with loss
Manu Mathew [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:07:15 +0000 (12:37 +0530)]
label_weights paramter for softmax with loss

2 years agoignore_shape_mismatch support updated
Debapriya Maji [Fri, 25 May 2018 14:22:15 +0000 (19:52 +0530)]
ignore_shape_mismatch support updated

2 years agoignore_shape_mismatch support added
Manu Mathew [Fri, 25 May 2018 13:52:28 +0000 (19:22 +0530)]
ignore_shape_mismatch support added

2 years agoupdated instalation instructions
Manu Mathew [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:52:30 +0000 (15:22 +0530)]
updated instalation instructions

2 years agoquantization - improvements in progress
Manu Mathew [Wed, 23 May 2018 12:39:35 +0000 (18:09 +0530)]
quantization - improvements in progress

2 years agobugfix for write prototxt
Manu Mathew [Fri, 18 May 2018 11:00:30 +0000 (16:30 +0530)]
bugfix for write prototxt

2 years agoavoid sparsifiying the dw sep layers
Manu Mathew [Wed, 9 May 2018 14:27:30 +0000 (19:57 +0530)]
avoid sparsifiying the dw sep layers

2 years agodocs update
Manu Mathew [Mon, 7 May 2018 12:34:35 +0000 (18:04 +0530)]
docs update

2 years agoobject detect - ignore_difficult_gt
Manu Mathew [Fri, 4 May 2018 08:29:33 +0000 (13:59 +0530)]
object detect - ignore_difficult_gt

2 years agoobject detect - bugfix for difficult gt
Manu Mathew [Fri, 4 May 2018 07:50:53 +0000 (13:20 +0530)]
object detect - bugfix for difficult gt

2 years agoadded segmentation accuracy layer
Manu Mathew [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 10:36:34 +0000 (16:06 +0530)]
added segmentation accuracy layer

2 years agolicense update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:22:04 +0000 (22:52 +0530)]
license update

2 years agoquantization - manaully merged from caffe-0.16
Manu Mathew [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:51:23 +0000 (23:21 +0530)]
quantization - manaully merged from caffe-0.16

2 years agoimage label data layer added
Manu Mathew [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:47:46 +0000 (22:17 +0530)]
image label data layer added

2 years agomanually merged sparsity changes from caffe-0.16
Manu Mathew [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:01:53 +0000 (21:31 +0530)]
manually merged sparsity changes from caffe-0.16

3 years agoMerge pull request #493 from drnikolaev/caffe-0.17
Sergei Nikolaev [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 05:45:30 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
Merge pull request #493 from drnikolaev/caffe-0.17

Fix for #490

3 years agoMerge branch 'caffe-0.17' into orig-caffe-0.17
Sergei Nikolaev [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 03:51:35 +0000 (20:51 -0700)]
Merge branch 'caffe-0.17' into orig-caffe-0.17

3 years agoIssue 490 fixed (FP16 support for SSD train)
Sergei Nikolaev [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 03:50:13 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
Issue 490 fixed (FP16 support for SSD train)

3 years agoMerge pull request #491 from drnikolaev/caffe-0.17
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:05:10 +0000 (22:05 -0700)]
Merge pull request #491 from drnikolaev/caffe-0.17

CUDA 8 compatibility and min_lr fix

3 years agoMerge branch 'caffe-0.17' into orig-caffe-0.17
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 02:36:49 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
Merge branch 'caffe-0.17' into orig-caffe-0.17

3 years agoLint
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 02:35:38 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Lint

3 years agoCUDA 8.0 fix
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 02:18:19 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
CUDA 8.0 fix

3 years agomin_lr fix
Sergei Nikolaev [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:56:06 +0000 (01:56 -0700)]
min_lr fix

3 years agoCorner case fix
Sergei Nikolaev [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 06:43:57 +0000 (23:43 -0700)]
Corner case fix

3 years agoMerge pull request #488 from drnikolaev/caffe-0.17
Sergei Nikolaev [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 06:02:50 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
Merge pull request #488 from drnikolaev/caffe-0.17

Corner case fix

3 years agoCorner case fix
Sergei Nikolaev [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 09:34:07 +0000 (02:34 -0700)]
Corner case fix

3 years agoMerge pull request #487 from drnikolaev/caffe-0.17
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:46:00 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
Merge pull request #487 from drnikolaev/caffe-0.17

0.17.0 Release

3 years agoMerge branch 'orig-caffe-0.17' into caffe-0.17
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:55:31 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'orig-caffe-0.17' into caffe-0.17

3 years agoMerge branch 'NV-caffe-0.16' into orig-caffe-0.17
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:53:56 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
Merge branch 'NV-caffe-0.16' into orig-caffe-0.17

3 years ago-todo
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:36:15 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
-todo

3 years agoEltwise optimized, 2
Sergei Nikolaev [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 02:31:12 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
Eltwise optimized, 2

3 years agoEltwise optimized, 2
Sergei Nikolaev [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:55:24 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
Eltwise optimized, 2

3 years agoEltwise optimized
Sergei Nikolaev [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 04:08:56 +0000 (21:08 -0700)]
Eltwise optimized

3 years agoall in one pr118
Sergei Nikolaev [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:54:36 +0000 (00:54 -0700)]
all in one pr118

3 years agoTuning
Sergei Nikolaev [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 05:20:58 +0000 (22:20 -0700)]
Tuning

3 years agoSSD fixes,
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 01:26:55 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
SSD fixes,

3 years agobad param in digits fixed
Sergei Nikolaev [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:18:55 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
bad param in digits fixed

3 years agoAdaptive limit
Sergei Nikolaev [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 02:32:47 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
Adaptive limit

3 years ago__hdiv __hmul
Sergei Nikolaev [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:59:13 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
__hdiv __hmul

3 years agoLint
Sergei Nikolaev [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 03:36:55 +0000 (20:36 -0700)]
Lint

3 years agoSSD in PFP16
Sergei Nikolaev [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 03:30:34 +0000 (20:30 -0700)]
SSD in PFP16

3 years agowip
Sergei Nikolaev [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:20:35 +0000 (01:20 -0700)]
wip

3 years agoKernel check?
Sergei Nikolaev [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:54:07 +0000 (21:54 -0700)]
Kernel check?

3 years agogil
Sergei Nikolaev [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 03:22:56 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
gil

3 years agoGS enabling fix
Sergei Nikolaev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 22:26:51 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
GS enabling fix

3 years agoTuning
Sergei Nikolaev [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 21:25:13 +0000 (13:25 -0800)]
Tuning

3 years agoQueue depth corrected
Sergei Nikolaev [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:24:23 +0000 (12:24 -0800)]
Queue depth corrected

3 years agoSE builder
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 07:56:21 +0000 (23:56 -0800)]
SE builder

3 years agoFix alloc for small batches
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 04:15:00 +0000 (20:15 -0800)]
Fix alloc for small batches

3 years agoFix for cuDNN bad param
Sergei Nikolaev [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 22:58:43 +0000 (14:58 -0800)]
Fix for cuDNN bad param

3 years agoSE Nets support
Sergei Nikolaev [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 03:52:55 +0000 (19:52 -0800)]
SE Nets support

3 years agoAxpy fix
Sergei Nikolaev [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 00:36:17 +0000 (16:36 -0800)]
Axpy fix

3 years agoaxpy
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:58:13 +0000 (00:58 -0800)]
axpy

3 years agoTravis&cleanup
Sergei Nikolaev [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:37:42 +0000 (00:37 -0800)]
Travis&cleanup

3 years agoTravis&cleanup
Sergei Nikolaev [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 23:09:49 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
Travis&cleanup

3 years agoNon-cuDNN path fixed
Sergei Nikolaev [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 23:39:38 +0000 (15:39 -0800)]
Non-cuDNN path fixed

3 years ago0.17
Sergei Nikolaev [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:56:22 +0000 (11:56 -0800)]
0.17