jacinto-ai/caffe-jacinto.git
9 years agoa bunch of updates.
Yangqing Jia [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:08:11 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
a bunch of updates.

9 years agotest loading from text file
Yangqing Jia [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 01:05:02 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
test loading from text file

9 years agoblob cpp bugfix
Yangqing Jia [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 00:08:45 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
blob cpp bugfix

9 years agoupdated a bunch of things, ready to test if it breaks things
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 23:59:43 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
updated a bunch of things, ready to test if it breaks things

9 years agostarted writing solver
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:56:06 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
started writing solver

9 years ago blob
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:55:11 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
 blob

9 years agomore restrictions.
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:55:11 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
more restrictions.

9 years agomore cpplint
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:53:12 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
more cpplint

9 years agocpplint
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:44:07 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
cpplint

9 years agomake caffe.hpp the only header one need
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:12:47 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
make caffe.hpp the only header one need

9 years agoio
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:54:29 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
io

9 years agoxavier filler
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:25:23 +0000 (10:25 -0700)]
xavier filler

9 years agoinner product bugfix
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:02:20 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
inner product bugfix

9 years agoforgot to add the renamed file
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:54:10 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
forgot to add the renamed file

9 years agoinner product bugfix: not tested yet
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:48:37 +0000 (09:48 -0700)]
inner product bugfix: not tested yet

9 years agosoftmax bug fix and net testing
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:34:12 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
softmax bug fix and net testing

9 years agonet
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:01:08 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
net

9 years agoa lot of modifications - disallow copy constructors and misc
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 23:08:40 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
a lot of modifications - disallow copy constructors and misc

9 years agomultinomial logistic loss
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 18:32:46 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
multinomial logistic loss

9 years agosoftmax test
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:04:25 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
softmax test

9 years agobugfix
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 05:38:20 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
bugfix

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffe
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:39:38 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffe

9 years agocaffe proto txt
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:38:46 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
caffe proto txt

9 years agosoftmax layer, test to be written
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:38:04 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
softmax layer, test to be written

9 years agotest code log
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:50:56 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
test code log

9 years agonet cpp working version
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:09:26 +0000 (20:09 -0700)]
net cpp working version

9 years agodata layer modification, and net header
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:08:56 +0000 (20:08 -0700)]
data layer modification, and net header

9 years agopyutil
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:26:12 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
pyutil

9 years agopython init
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:25:59 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
python init

9 years agocpplint
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:55:25 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
cpplint

9 years agorenaming
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:49:30 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
renaming

9 years agodata layer testing
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:45:15 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
data layer testing

9 years agoa few updates
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 21:52:09 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
a few updates

9 years agoproto update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:56:40 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
proto update

9 years agomore cpplint
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 23:16:35 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
more cpplint

9 years agomore cpplint
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 23:05:39 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
more cpplint

9 years agopylint and code cleaning
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 23:00:47 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
pylint and code cleaning

9 years agocopyright message
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
copyright message

9 years agothe previous submit did not include the layer factory (blush)
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:31:55 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
the previous submit did not include the layer factory (blush)

9 years agolayer_factory, and misc update
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:16:46 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
layer_factory, and misc update

9 years agopooling layer
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:42:24 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
pooling layer

9 years agopooling layer cpu
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:03:39 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
pooling layer cpu

9 years agoUpdate README.md
Yangqing Jia [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 17:27:17 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Update README.md

9 years agonaming. I might regret it someday.
Yangqing Jia [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 17:18:13 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
naming. I might regret it someday.

9 years agominor updates
Yangqing Jia [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 17:10:37 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
minor updates

9 years agolrn backward
Yangqing Jia [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 01:49:39 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
lrn backward

9 years agolrn layer gpu forward
Yangqing Jia [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 04:28:39 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
lrn layer gpu forward

9 years agofixed bug
Yangqing Jia [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 00:10:52 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
fixed bug

9 years agoconvolution layer. I might have broken something in im2col.
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:39:25 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
convolution layer. I might have broken something in im2col.

9 years agolayer implementation now purely in layer.hpp
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 20:53:37 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
layer implementation now purely in layer.hpp

9 years agocode cleaning
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 20:50:48 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
code cleaning

9 years agoim2col works
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 20:45:10 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
im2col works

9 years agowording
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 16:13:56 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
wording

9 years agoim2col: using cpu for now.
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:35:44 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
im2col: using cpu for now.

9 years agonon-working version
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:31:59 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
non-working version

9 years agoim2col backward gpu
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:30:50 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
im2col backward gpu

9 years agoim2col
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:26:01 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
im2col

9 years agomakefile
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 22:46:45 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
makefile

9 years agobugfix for lrn
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 22:41:40 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
bugfix for lrn

9 years agomakefile bugfix
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 22:21:53 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
makefile bugfix

9 years agochanged the test structure
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 22:19:50 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
changed the test structure

9 years agominor update
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:55:58 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
minor update

9 years agoexhaustive test mode
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:53:51 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
exhaustive test mode

9 years agogradient
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:28:06 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
gradient

9 years agorenaming
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:32:24 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
renaming

9 years agolrn forward
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:29:32 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
lrn forward

9 years agofix
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 06:43:20 +0000 (23:43 -0700)]
fix

9 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 06:39:16 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
misc update

9 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 06:32:04 +0000 (23:32 -0700)]
misc update

9 years agofix test: skip if gpu version too low
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 01:20:12 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
fix test: skip if gpu version too low

9 years agopadding layer cuda code, need debug
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 01:17:09 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
padding layer cuda code, need debug

9 years agoinner product
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 22:32:33 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
inner product

9 years agoinner product forward backward
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 22:29:13 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
inner product forward backward

9 years agoupdate
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 21:55:52 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
update

9 years agoupdate
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 21:45:52 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
update

9 years agobugfix
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 20:59:44 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
bugfix

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffeine
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 20:53:14 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffeine

Conflicts:
src/caffeine/layers/inner_product_layer.cu

9 years agogemm util
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 20:51:30 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
gemm util

9 years agoupdates
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:09:54 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
updates

9 years agonaming
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 03:33:21 +0000 (20:33 -0700)]
naming

9 years agoworking version
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 01:35:25 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
working version

9 years agocomment out debug log
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:41:05 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
comment out debug log

9 years agofigured out the bug - it's curand
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:39:47 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
figured out the bug - it's curand

9 years agoembarassing bugfix
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:38:16 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
embarassing bugfix

9 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:26:31 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
misc update

9 years agoworking gradient check
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 23:14:10 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
working gradient check

9 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:15:32 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
misc update

9 years agogradient check test
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:09:50 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
gradient check test

9 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:09:18 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
misc update

9 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:37:35 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
misc update

9 years agomisc udpate
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:36:55 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
misc udpate

9 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:47:03 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
misc update

9 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:25:50 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
misc update

9 years agoworking update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:11:49 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
working update

9 years agoworking update
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:52:26 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
working update

9 years agoworking halfway into dropout, machine down, changing machine
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:38:35 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
working halfway into dropout, machine down, changing machine

9 years agotest update
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:53:26 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
test update

9 years agoexclude precompiled protobuffer
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:49:53 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
exclude precompiled protobuffer

9 years agomakefile
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:47:20 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
makefile

9 years agoMakefile
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:41:34 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Makefile