jacinto-ai/caffe-jacinto.git
8 years agoallow setting custom weight decay
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 20:18:50 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
allow setting custom weight decay

8 years agodata layer log
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 03:57:22 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
data layer log

8 years agoimagenet prototxt: init bias 0.1
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 03:56:35 +0000 (20:56 -0700)]
imagenet prototxt: init bias 0.1

8 years agounchecked: using mean file.
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:19:42 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
unchecked: using mean file.

8 years agocompute image mean code
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:00:58 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
compute image mean code

8 years agofreshness
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:28:10 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
freshness

8 years agocleaning codes
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:21:01 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
cleaning codes

8 years agomnist demo
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:37:11 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
mnist demo

8 years agoadd mnist data
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:23:03 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
add mnist data

8 years agomnist updates
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:03:03 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
mnist updates

8 years agoReorganization of codes.
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:35:14 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Reorganization of codes.

8 years agoremoved the net proto test that relies on external data
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:54:49 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
removed the net proto test that relies on external data

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffeine
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:47:27 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffeine

8 years agosolver: added snapshotting ability
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:46:34 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
solver: added snapshotting ability

8 years agoindentation
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:45:41 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
indentation

8 years agoMoved the layer factory implementation to cpp; added snapshot and restore functions...
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:28:26 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
Moved the layer factory implementation to cpp; added snapshot and restore functions to solver.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffe
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 05:54:41 +0000 (22:54 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffe

8 years agodraw a network proto
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:22:49 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
draw a network proto

8 years agopyutil update
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 22:48:04 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
pyutil update

8 years agoallow in-place neuron layers
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 22:29:30 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
allow in-place neuron layers

8 years agocommon.hpp linting
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 22:05:41 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
common.hpp linting

Note: caffe-0.2: imagenet training is working with this submission.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffe
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 18:29:54 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffe

8 years agoembarassing update
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 18:21:04 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
embarassing update

8 years agolicense
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:51:10 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
license

8 years agoadded custom learning rate for individual blobs
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:50:32 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
added custom learning rate for individual blobs

8 years agocaffe relu layer update, not sure if it's useful or not
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:49:29 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
caffe relu layer update, not sure if it's useful or not

8 years agopooling layer: max pooling: removed the max threshold
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:48:49 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
pooling layer: max pooling: removed the max threshold

8 years agorequire sm_2x and above
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:47:59 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
require sm_2x and above

8 years agosnapshot. prepare to debug
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 04:48:40 +0000 (21:48 -0700)]
snapshot. prepare to debug

8 years agoremoved opencv dependency for easier distribution
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 23:54:39 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
removed opencv dependency for easier distribution

8 years agodata layer pthread function fix
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 23:10:24 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
data layer pthread function fix

8 years agomakefile cleaning: now it supports -j while the old version has bugs in dependencies
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:20:20 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
makefile cleaning: now it supports -j while the old version has bugs in dependencies

8 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:45:10 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
misc update

8 years agoblob math preparation
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:08:46 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
blob math preparation

8 years agocpplint
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:30:07 +0000 (08:30 -0700)]
cpplint

8 years agodropout serious bugfix. Seems to be working...
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 05:55:53 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
dropout serious bugfix. Seems to be working...

8 years agorelu gradient: >=0 -> >0
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 03:44:58 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
relu gradient: >=0 -> >0

8 years agocleaning some logging print
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:53:56 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
cleaning some logging print

8 years agolayer initialization
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:49:50 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
layer initialization

8 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:41:35 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
misc update

8 years agomisc update. Moved the data to caffe/src/ and will not store it in the repo any more...
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:57:02 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
misc update. Moved the data to caffe/src/ and will not store it in the repo any more. changed the pooling behavior so now ave pooling runs according to the pooling region size.

8 years agosoftmaxwithloss layer: softmax + loss
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 05:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
softmaxwithloss layer: softmax + loss

8 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 22:22:54 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
misc update

8 years agoworking on translator
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 20:20:35 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
working on translator

8 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 00:38:03 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
misc update

8 years agocommon.hpp/cpp update, and lenet using random subcrop
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 21:22:13 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
common.hpp/cpp update, and lenet using random subcrop

8 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 19:35:13 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
misc update

8 years agoadd tcmalloc
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 17:55:10 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
add tcmalloc

8 years agocaffe test convolution
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 06:19:13 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
caffe test convolution

8 years agomisc sample programs
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 04:02:24 +0000 (21:02 -0700)]
misc sample programs

8 years agodata layer: using pthread
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 04:01:52 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
data layer: using pthread

8 years agobugfix
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 00:06:10 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
bugfix

8 years agoscripts to convert dataset
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 22:20:47 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
scripts to convert dataset

8 years agodatalayer random cropping, not tested
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 23:50:44 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
datalayer random cropping, not tested

8 years agomisc update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 23:27:48 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
misc update

8 years agomisc update...
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:00:18 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
misc update...

8 years agolenet training code
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 23:32:11 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
lenet training code

8 years agomnist network generation
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 21:10:04 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
mnist network generation

8 years agosolver
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 21:08:39 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
solver

8 years agoeuclidean layer update
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 18:04:40 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
euclidean layer update

8 years agomnist leveldb data generation
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:26:22 +0000 (09:26 -0700)]
mnist leveldb data generation

8 years agolayer more debug msg
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:26:08 +0000 (09:26 -0700)]
layer more debug msg

8 years agodata layer: allow scaling and subtraction
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 04:00:42 +0000 (21:00 -0700)]
data layer: allow scaling and subtraction

8 years agoconvert scripts
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:58:03 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
convert scripts

8 years agodata conversion
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:29:21 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
data conversion

8 years agosimple forward test
Yangqing Jia [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:29:05 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
simple forward test

8 years agoa bunch of updates.
Yangqing Jia [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:08:11 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
a bunch of updates.

8 years agotest loading from text file
Yangqing Jia [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 01:05:02 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
test loading from text file

8 years agoblob cpp bugfix
Yangqing Jia [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 00:08:45 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
blob cpp bugfix

8 years agoupdated a bunch of things, ready to test if it breaks things
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 23:59:43 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
updated a bunch of things, ready to test if it breaks things

8 years agostarted writing solver
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:56:06 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
started writing solver

8 years ago blob
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:55:11 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
 blob

8 years agomore restrictions.
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:55:11 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
more restrictions.

8 years agomore cpplint
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:53:12 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
more cpplint

8 years agocpplint
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:44:07 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
cpplint

8 years agomake caffe.hpp the only header one need
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:12:47 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
make caffe.hpp the only header one need

8 years agoio
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:54:29 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
io

8 years agoxavier filler
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:25:23 +0000 (10:25 -0700)]
xavier filler

8 years agoinner product bugfix
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:02:20 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
inner product bugfix

8 years agoforgot to add the renamed file
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:54:10 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
forgot to add the renamed file

8 years agoinner product bugfix: not tested yet
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:48:37 +0000 (09:48 -0700)]
inner product bugfix: not tested yet

8 years agosoftmax bug fix and net testing
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:34:12 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
softmax bug fix and net testing

8 years agonet
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:01:08 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
net

8 years agoa lot of modifications - disallow copy constructors and misc
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 23:08:40 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
a lot of modifications - disallow copy constructors and misc

8 years agomultinomial logistic loss
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 18:32:46 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
multinomial logistic loss

8 years agosoftmax test
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:04:25 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
softmax test

8 years agobugfix
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 05:38:20 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
bugfix

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffe
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:39:38 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Yangqing/caffe

8 years agocaffe proto txt
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:38:46 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
caffe proto txt

8 years agosoftmax layer, test to be written
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:38:04 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
softmax layer, test to be written

8 years agotest code log
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:50:56 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
test code log

8 years agonet cpp working version
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:09:26 +0000 (20:09 -0700)]
net cpp working version

8 years agodata layer modification, and net header
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:08:56 +0000 (20:08 -0700)]
data layer modification, and net header

8 years agopyutil
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:26:12 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
pyutil

8 years agopython init
Yangqing Jia [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:25:59 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
python init

8 years agocpplint
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:55:25 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
cpplint

8 years agorenaming
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:49:30 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
renaming

8 years agodata layer testing
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:45:15 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
data layer testing

8 years agoa few updates
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 21:52:09 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
a few updates

8 years agoproto update
Yangqing Jia [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:56:40 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
proto update