jacinto-ai/caffe-jacinto.git
8 years agoa bunch of updates. to be checked on durian. does not build.
Yangqing Jia [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:10:48 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
a bunch of updates. to be checked on durian. does not build.

8 years agofirst try
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:40:59 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
first try

8 years agoInitial commit
Yangqing Jia [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:39:48 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
Initial commit