model path update
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 05:15:56 +0000 (10:45 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 07:58:25 +0000 (13:28 +0530)
commit0ca3ef476a3a74f298d72d58045756d5471556a3
tree1f21ef6d06d65301734ace688d40eff104d4d257
parent4d5f19a2e1dffbfe6b3744eb6bb1e563821e382d
model path update
run_quantization.sh
run_segmentation.sh