ResizeWith, UpsampleWith classes that can export to onnx with scale_factor in opset_v...
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:31:36 +0000 (16:01 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:34:22 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
commit1c60d72c8236afe1a167c7cc0c67310c0a5de545
tree0c007bbc6135365d5acc9151e665b5bc550e7f47
parentb663796f4b7511812a9d5afaa42cea2c8b2fa1f0
ResizeWith, UpsampleWith classes that can export to onnx with scale_factor in opset_version>=11 if pytoch>=1.5/nightly is installed. (opset_version=9 was already okay)
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/deeplabv3lite.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/fpnlite_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/pixel2pixelnet_utils.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/unetlite_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/resize_blocks.py