use AddBlock for addition in fpn
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 07:49:56 +0000 (13:19 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:46:11 +0000 (12:16 +0530)
commit23cace5ecbf40a60fff164596c7ddf6d46c42db8
tree9934bd826208738c52cc7c8d744ffbb842b602df
parentaf6d3c64fc590b2fdb220a9200fcbbdd7c87f6f1
use AddBlock for addition in fpn
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xvision/models/pixel2pixel/fpnlite_pixel2pixel.py