cosmetic change to quantization shell script
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 17:26:15 +0000 (22:56 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 18:18:06 +0000 (23:48 +0530)
commit2aef25a83674cf6bb780cd66410845a814b80e89
tree4d912519d43edf8d8c7b0d026b9a5c3c7248f048
parent4cef003e4e9c5fa9e58a2efdfdb93ae8f8f61b81
cosmetic change to quantization shell script
run_quantization.sh