quantization_example - RandomSampler is used when epoch_size!=0. epoch_size=0.1 means...
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 07:29:35 +0000 (12:59 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 07:57:15 +0000 (13:27 +0530)
commit2ff3d0c991e7d70087d9286b15d661ddf8fdf684
tree4f85969a3bf21727281a5262e49e1b8bf2975226
parent772f9cca41329562eb694488455d6fa677d1dff7
quantization_example - RandomSampler is used when epoch_size!=0. epoch_size=0.1 means 10% of images in the dataset is used.
examples/quantization_example.py
run_quantization_example.sh