quantization doc update
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 08:25:29 +0000 (13:55 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 08:48:39 +0000 (14:18 +0530)
commit3c851131c06083c7ba0892d6e107e896a1f6324c
tree889695c709dc27914b28cc94fc0b62e2b7c85704
parent8507269aa81705e7725960279190932a992c6151
quantization doc update

quantization doc update

doc update
README.md
docs/Quantization.md