epoch_size and shuffling arguments for validation
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 12:50:56 +0000 (18:20 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 07:56:39 +0000 (13:26 +0530)
commit3f0c4a7a88cbfe0723558fefcd8c91053c727ba1
treeec708540cc307a4cc641bdb1b305c25909ae0bc6
parent552be5096eab0ea377093db55e3542d1d24d641a
epoch_size and shuffling arguments for validation
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_classification.py
scripts/train_classification_main.py
scripts/train_segmentation_main.py