cleanup of several modules in the repository
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 20:51:27 +0000 (02:21 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 20:53:19 +0000 (02:23 +0530)
commit482221ead7cc9aaff1136c1ce87ccf99a5a2aefd
tree0c5689acc3f8da10d57f6127fb6a615b6200deb8
parentd53c246ff95318c209ecf89d46e75acdbc0319a1
cleanup of several modules in the repository
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/mobilenetv1.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/mobilenetv2.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/utils.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_base_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_calib_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_test_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_train_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/utils/__init__.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/utils/count_flops.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/utils/tensor_utils.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/utils/util_functions.py