minor update to quantization docs & scritps. support for external model in classifica...
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 14:25:16 +0000 (19:55 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 14:26:40 +0000 (19:56 +0530)
commit4cef003e4e9c5fa9e58a2efdfdb93ae8f8f61b81
treea2abc34fb4afd5853d68d7fa18a30504c0958624
parent2ff3d0c991e7d70087d9286b15d661ddf8fdf684
minor update to quantization docs & scritps. support for external model in classification.
docs/Quantization.md
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_classification.py
run_quantization.sh
run_quantization_example.sh