class weights were not being used in segmentation loss due to a bug. fixed it.
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 11:36:04 +0000 (17:06 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 07:56:30 +0000 (13:26 +0530)
commit552be5096eab0ea377093db55e3542d1d24d641a
tree0bcab3e840542b0b5b32aebd0772183454fcdb95
parentd12caf8a972cc2df8153015274dd78c56d5033c1
class weights were not being used in segmentation loss due to a bug. fixed it.
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/losses/segmentation_loss.py