quantization cleanup and minor fixes
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 18:34:44 +0000 (00:04 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 18:58:59 +0000 (00:28 +0530)
commit55ac69ae464705587a225835a4e4348b3851f62f
tree25b42fc3ec421ef8cd7e1bdbeff6f1d5be1fe01d
parenta4e5fd9bc78fba354ef56fe0bd101033708f60c6
quantization cleanup and minor fixes

minor doc update

release commit

release commit

release commit

release commit

release commit
14 files changed:
README.md
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/infer_classification_onnx_rt.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/infer_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/test_classification.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_classification.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/resnet.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/__init__.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_base_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_calib_module.py [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_graph_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_test_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_train_module.py
run_quantization.sh