quantization docs update
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 13:25:48 +0000 (18:55 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 13:26:02 +0000 (18:56 +0530)
commit663624f359d39e2f7feed9c03346ea198d1ad215
tree617599979cd647d26b788d04e6f4df9292583bd3
parent3c74c46be62fea08b13ac347c86c752cade49565
quantization docs update
docs/Quantization.md