changing extension of checkpoint files to .pth instead of .pth.tar
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 07:49:05 +0000 (13:19 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 08:00:19 +0000 (13:30 +0530)
commit70e5b4b4082d8e687b77f5bab16ed61f7f782384
tree4bb21b74e67fb5b6d3820871d66c7a568243d1a2
parent0ca3ef476a3a74f298d72d58045756d5471556a3
changing extension of checkpoint files to .pth instead of .pth.tar
docs/Calibration.md
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/infer_classification_onnx_rt.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/test_classification.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_classification.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_pixel2pixel.py
scripts/train_classification_main.py
scripts/train_depth_main.py
scripts/train_motion_segmentation_main.py
scripts/train_segmentation_main.py