epoch_size - meaning has changed to number of images instead of number of iterations...
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 04:19:12 +0000 (09:49 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 07:57:09 +0000 (13:27 +0530)
commit772f9cca41329562eb694488455d6fa677d1dff7
tree8318941e3b2127a71b4bf53d24853d625d559012
parentf1ab8ac52a998171e652175f0781a9c8b2398c05
epoch_size - meaning has changed to number of images instead of number of iterations - due to the use of RandomSampler to implement it - update the scripts
docs/Calibration.md
docs/Quantization.md
run_quantization.sh
run_quantization_example.sh